EQUIPE

Claudia Monti

Ombudsman
Tél.: +352 26 27 01 01

cmonti@ombudsman.lu
Sandrine Mackel

Secrétaire de direction
Tél.: +352 26 27 01 01 22

smackel@ombudsman.lu
Débora Wagener-duponcheel

Secrétaire
Tél.: +352 26 27 01 01 33

dwagener@ombudsman.lu
Jean-paul Hoffmann

Conseiller
Tél.: +352 26 27 01 01 24

jphoffmann@ombudsman.lu
Séverine Callens

Conseiller
Tél.: +352 26 27 01 01 28

scallens@ombudsman.lu
Susie Kirch

Attachée
Tél.: +352 26 27 01 01 31

skirch@ombudsman.lu
Vanessa Baldassarri

Attachée
Tél.: +352 26 27 01 01 27

vbaldassarri@ombudsman.lu
Francine Ewers

Attachée
Tél.: +352 26 27 01 01 26

fewers@ombudsman.lu
Christine François

Attachée
Tél.: +352 26 27 01 01 25

cfrancois@ombudsman.lu
Eric Totti

Attaché
Tél.: +352 26 27 01 01 32

etotti@ombudsman.lu
Romain Mertzig

Secrétaire-comptable
Tél.: +352 26 27 01 01 23

rmertzig@ombudsman.lu